Now Commenting On:

Twins agree to terms with all players on 40-man roster


Ft. Myers, FL - The Minnesota Twins announced today that they have agreed to terms with their remaining 27 players to contracts for the 2013 season. The following players have agreed this week: Pitchers - Alex Burnett, Cole De Vries, Scott Diamond, Casey Fien, Kyle Gibson, Liam Hendriks, B.J. Hermsen, Pedro Hernandez, Trevor May, Ryan Pressly, Tyler Robertson, Josh Roenicke, Anthony Swarzak, Caleb Thielbar, Michael Tonkin and Vance Worley; Catchers - Chris Herrmann and Josmil Pinto; Infielders - Brian Dozier, Eduardo Escobar, Pedro Florimon, Trevor Plouffe and Daniel Santana; Outfielders - Oswaldo Arcia, Aaron Hicks, Darin Mastroianni and Chris Parmelee.

The Twins have now agreed to terms with all 40 players on the current roster to contracts for the 2013 season.

Boys and Girls Club of America

©2014 MLBAM, LP. All rights reserved.

The following are trademarks or service marks of Major League Baseball entities and may be used only with permission of Major League Baseball Properties, Inc. or the relevant Major League Baseball entity: Major League, Major League Baseball, MLB, the silhouetted batter logo, World Series, National League, American League, Division Series, League Championship Series, All-Star Game, and the names, nicknames, logos, uniform designs, color combinations, and slogans designating the Major League Baseball clubs and entities, and their respective mascots, events and exhibitions. Use of the Website signifies your agreement to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy (updated May 24, 2013).

View MLB.com in English | En Español