Twins agree to terms with all players on 40-man roster

Ft. Myers, FL - The Minnesota Twins announced today that they have agreed to terms with their remaining 27 players to contracts for the 2013 season. The following players have agreed this week: Pitchers - Alex Burnett, Cole De Vries, Scott Diamond, Casey Fien, Kyle Gibson, Liam Hendriks, B.J. Hermsen, Pedro Hernandez, Trevor May, Ryan Pressly, Tyler Robertson, Josh Roenicke, Anthony Swarzak, Caleb Thielbar, Michael Tonkin and Vance Worley; Catchers - Chris Herrmann and Josmil Pinto; Infielders - Brian Dozier, Eduardo Escobar, Pedro Florimon, Trevor Plouffe and Daniel Santana; Outfielders - Oswaldo Arcia, Aaron Hicks, Darin Mastroianni and Chris Parmelee.

The Twins have now agreed to terms with all 40 players on the current roster to contracts for the 2013 season.